Massive Black Horse Chromite Discovery

Black Horse deposit has an Inferred Resource Now 85.9 Million Tonnes @ 34.5%

Free
Message: What a farce!!...a mockery in full view!!...and they think it's believable!!!

That's what's scary!! With full indemnity!! I have been a senior manager for a number of years, and if I had WAFFLED even one tenth of what this administration has done done, I would have been laughed out of the boardroom. This is pathetic.

What they "created" was not a Development Corporation...it's a GD committee of insiders. They have the gaul to call them interim board members...no wonder the Feds are not buying in...and these clowns... Minister Goofy as their leader, doesn't have an original idea of his own, nor does he have any clue how to do this. He has reassigned four cronies to pose as a WHAT??...a board of directors?? It's a COMMITTEE!!!... My God...I have seen everything.

The reality is...that in their self declared omnipotence, they think that they can "out wait" the feds who don't intend to put any money into this until ...

1. a CEO is named with a board of respectable experienced builders, who are ready to put real money to work and a solid INTELLIGENT plan is committed to and announced;

2. the Ont Gov decides to structure the financial risk management in such a way (port authority) that it can be carried by mega funds, hedge funds, investors and the world markets, not the Ont middle class. It's enough that we already (as ontario taxpayers) have to put in a billion, (then put in another billion as Canadian Taxpayers) without having to act as this government's personal ATM, for the next ten years of building this thing;