...We Welcome You To The Resverlogix HUB withIn The AGORACOM COMMUNITY!

Free

Toinv

For starters I am not wired for business acumen nor have much experience with the dealings of market investments, as such I am "addicted" to this board, SH and IV. As a result I am not a frequent poster for I have nothing intelligent to offer on the business side of things. I enjoy your "ramblings" and others offering different angles on viewing the state of affairs surrounding this amazing company. My experience is with being bedside with the infirmed in an ICU as a Critical Care Physician Assistant. For those who dont know what this entails I am able to practice medicine under the supervision of a physician. I have 15 years experience with inpatient hospital medicine with the last 11 being in a 28 bed medical/surgical ICU. At my institution there is not a CCU (Coronary Care Unit), so these type of patients are admitted to the ICU under the service of a cardiologist usually if there is not other systems decompensated (ie: Sepsis, SIRS, COPD Exacerbation, Respiratory Failure, Acute Kidney Injury, and a host of other organ system dysfunction).

I stumbled on RVX via the internet 2 years ago researching investment sites with the thought of opening an IRA in addition to my 403B. I was instantly taken by the science and potential and have been accumulating shares since.

As I mentioned in response to bfw, protocols are used to ensure a patient gets consistant standard of care. Some my older attendings snicker at these for they feel it "dumbs down" the practice of medicine and removes the "art of medicine". None the less, they are here to stay.