Biovail Corporation

Specialty pharmaceutical company - therapeutic area of central nervous system (CNS) disorders..

Biovail Corp. Management


& Directors

William M. Wells Chief Executive Officer

Gilbert Godin Executive Vice-President and Chief Operating Officer

Peggy Mulligan Senior Vice-President, Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Christian H. Fibiger Senior Vice-President, Chief Scientific Officer Biovail Laboratories International SRL

Michel Chouinard Chief Operating Officer, Biovail Laboratories International SRL

Mark Durham Senior Vice-President, Shared Services
Gregory Gubitz Senior Vice-President, Corporate Development

Wendy Kelley Senior Vice-President,
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Christine Mayer Senior Vice-President, Business Development Services, BTA Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Jennifer Tindale Vice-President and Associate General Counsel

Rick Albert Vice-President, Treasury

Christopher Bovaird Vice-President, Corporate Finance

Greg Guyatt Vice-President, Controller

Nelson F. Isabel Vice-President, Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

John Sebben Vice-President, Technical Operations

Dr. Douglas J.P. Squires Chairman

William M. Wells Director

Laurence E. Paul, M.D. Director

Michael R. Van Every Director

Lloyd Segal Director

Mark Parrish Director

J. Spencer Lanthier Director

David H. Laidley Director

Robert N. Power Director

Serge Gouin Director

Last changed at 05-Feb-2009 08:42AM