Focused on silver

Acquisition & Production of high grade, low cost Silver resources - Mexico & El Salvador

Silvercrest Metals Inc. Management


& Directors

J. Scott Drever - President and Director

Mr. Drever has 40 years of international experience in mineral exploration and development and mining operations. Mr. Drever has served as an executive officer and director of a number of public companies listed on the TSX and the TSX Venture Exchange including the Dome Mines Group, Placer Dome Ltd., Blackdome Mining Corporation, and Goldsource Mines Inc. Mr. Drever has extensive experience with international mining corporations in corporate management, strategic planning and corporate development.

N. Eric Fier CPG, P.Eng - Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Fier has over 20 years of international experience in a senior capacity including exploration, acquisition, development and production of numerous mining projects in Honduras, Mexico, Chile, Brazil and Peru. His extensive experience includes project evaluation and management, reserve estimation and economic analysis as well as operations management. Mr. Fier has been Chief Geologist with Pegasus Gold Corp., Senior Engineer and Manager with Newmont Mining Corporation and Project Manager with Eldorado Gold Corporation.

Barney Magnusson CA - Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Magnusson has over 25 years of experience as a senior officer and director of three mining companies that have developed producing mines: Dayton Mines Inc. project in Chile, High River Gold Mines Ltd. project located in Manitoba, Canada and Brohm Resources Inc. project located in South Dakota, USA. Mr. Magnusson is experienced in corporate finance and public company management and has dealt extensively with the investment community. He has often worked as part of active management teams responsible for structuring and building rapidly expanding companies.

Graham C. Thody CA - Director

Mr. Thody is a member of the British Columbia Institute of Chartered Accountants ("BCICA") as well as the Canadian Institute of Chartered Accountants. He served as a member of the BCICA By-Laws Committee for several years. Mr. Thody has also served as a Director and Executive Member of the Lions Gate Hospital Foundation, as well as the Chair of their Finance Committee. He holds a bachelor of Commerce degree (Marketing) from the University of British Columbia. He was a Partner of Nemeth Thody Anderson, Chartered Accountants of Vancouver BC from 1979 to 2007. His practice focused on audits of reporting companies, participation in the Initial Public Offering Process, corporate mergers and acquisitions as well as domestic and international tax matters. He is currently a director of several reporting corporations which are involved in mining exploration and development throughout North, Central and South America.

George W. Sanders - Director

George Sanders is a mining entrepreneur with over 25 years in mining and exploration finance experience. George is also a Director of Bitterroot Resources Ltd. and Goldcliff Resource Corporation. He spent over 15 years as a registered representative and precious metals specialist with the investment firm Canaccord Capital Corporation and its predecessor companies. Mr. Sanders has held Corporate Development positions with Richmont Mines Ltd., Consolidated Cinola Mines and Shore Gold. He provides SilverCrest Mines with a solid base in corporate finance and investor relations.

Bernard Poznanski - Corporate Secretary

Mr. Poznanski is one of the founding partners of Koffman Kalef, a law firm specialized in business law, and is currently the head of that firm's securities group. Mr. Poznanski acts for a wide variety of companies listed on the TSX, the TSX Venture Exchange, the American Stock Exchange and NASDAQ. He has particular expertise in dealing with mining and technology companies and handling companies with international projects. Mr. Poznanski also acts as a director or officer of various publicly-listed companies. Mr. Poznanski holds the following degrees: Bsc. (University of Guelph); LLB (University of Ottawa); and LLM (McGill University).

Last changed at 13-Jan-2009 02:50PM