Emerging Graphene Technology Company

Hydrothermal Graphite Deposit Ammenable for Commercial Graphene Applications

Free
Jun 12, 2019 06:46PM

Francis, first of all let me thank you for staying in touch with us and having the courage to stand in there and take the heat you know is coming. as of now, i don't think you deserve any heat because you haven't yet missed on what you've promised. but that will change by the end of september if we haven't sold any graphene.

you told us that you intended to start selling some graphene sometime in september. if that doesn't happen, you'll be getting some deserved heat. i'm not in the camp that's concerned with the present share price. i've been investing in mining shares for many years and i know how wildly these penny stocks fluctuate in price. what i'm concerned with is selling graphene in september, and having NO FURTHER DILUTION until OUR graphene is being sold.

everyone knows the reason for getting the bulk sample was to finance things going forward. i accept that the weather problem limited what we could get out of the ground this year. it should be easy to get all the rest of it next year.

but what i don't like is that you've stopped mentioning a timeline. i want to know if you and the rest of the team think we're still on schedule to start selling at least SOME of our graphene in sept. if things have changed we need to know by how much and what the new timeline is. the sooner we know any bad news, the less impact it will have, as long as you have a mitigating plan going forward.