Cline Mining Corporation

Coal - Gold - Iron-ore - Uranium

Cline Mining Corp Management


& Directors

Ken Bates / President, CEO & Director
Past Vice President Development Denison Mines Limited
Past Executive Vice President Quintette Coal Limited

Ernest M. Cleave, MBA, CMA – Vice-President & Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Cleave is a financial professional with extensive experience in the areas of strategy, financial planning and analysis, governance, regulatory reporting and compliance. Mr. Cleave was recently Managing Partner for a leading consultancy firm and was previously responsible for leading the Sarbanes-Oxley compliance project at Falconbridge Ltd. Mr. Cleave directed corporate planning and analysis, treasury, internal control and regulatory compliance at Goldcorp Inc. from 2001 to 2005. From 1997 to 2001, he worked with Bata Limited in various financial roles, including Controller for Bata South Africa and Chief Financial Officer, Bata International – Africa region. Mr. Cleave began his career with PWC in South Africa in 1993. Ernest’s global perspective and analysis and compliance expertise are of strategic benefit to Cline Mining Corporation.

Bill McKnight / Chairman & Director, Canada
Member of Parliament for 14 years, 9 years as a Minister of the following six Ministries of the Federal Government Department of Labor and Housing (CMHC), Indian and Northern Affairs, National Defense (during the Gulf war); Agricultural, Energy Mines and Resources and Western Economic Diversification.

Shinji Koyanagi / Director, Japan
General Manager Business Development, Mitsui Matsushima Co., Ltd. of Fukuoka, Japan.

Dale Hendrick / Director, Canada
Principal Dale Hendrick and Associates, Mining Consultants

John McCulloch / Director

Senator David Tkachuk / Director, Canada
Senator Tkachuk was appointed to the Senate of Canada in 1993 and is Deputy Chair of the Transport and Communications Committee. He is also a member of the Energy and Environment, Banking, Trade and Commerce and the National Security and Defence Committees and served on the Agriculture and Forestry Committee.

Alana Kelcey / Corporate Secretary

Last changed at 01-Jan-2009 05:26PM