Welcome To the Gold Bullion Development Corp. HUB On AGORACOM

So far in 2015, three trenches have been completed in the area covering the smallest proposed pit located furthest west with channel sampling from the middle trench, TR15-11, returning 6.05 g/t Au over 8 m including 14.98 g/t Au over 3 m.

Free
Message: Value - taken from SH posted by JoakimA - Thanks JoakimA (great analysis)

Myself:

I´m a fairly large investor from Sweden with almost all my money into the Gold Bullion. I got my Master of Science in geology and petrochemical science and have some on-site experience from gold mining.
I strongly believe that this is going to be a winner, but we are going to need time, lots of time even if we add 4 extra rigs. The first step of doing so will be to upgrade the resource estimate from a year ago to a National Instrument 43-101 resource calculation which will be done at the late June this year.
Resource:

1200 x 500 (fluctuates between 400-700 m) x approximately somewhere between 150-300 m now, but with the plans to drill down to 450 vertical. Almost every hole is with the drill not vertical into the ground, which means that the hole is shallower than the actual vertical depth. You always do this in the early drill campaigns when you drill for structure to get as much facts as possible in the area around the hole.