Liberty Star Uranium & Metals Corp.

Combining Classic Mineral Exploration with State of the Art Technology

Free

Dear Kool Mule,

Thanks for your interest in what I am doing.

I am continuing to explore worldwide now, as I have been doing for 55 years now. This is completely possible with new sophisticated computer equipment and a massive number of interested and excited geologists that have contacted me from all ore finding specialties who understand and qualify for my objectives.  This is a program which started with an invitation from Saudi Arabia which I have visited  twice in the recent past, to explore the entire sub-continent.  However recent war events have caused us to post pone further efforts in that area for the time being.  However all other peaceful countries and jurisdictions which do not have bureaucratic strings that make efficient exploration and mining impossible will undergo very thorough and expert evaluation done with the speed and efficiency that modern techniques make possible.

I am very concerned with the welfare of current investors and shareholders of Liberty Star whom I am one.  Telephone calls to me are welcome 520-907-9492.  I will discuss, without undercutting the current management, why Hay Mountain is a wonderful project and some of the reasons it is not underwritten by a joint venture partners.