Liberty Star Uranium & Metals Corp.

Combining Classic Mineral Exploration with State of the Art Technology

Free

I'm no expert on the inner workings of Agoracom, but let me offer the little that I think I understand. 

1. The Agoroacom owner can delete postings and/or issue warnings over violations of terms of service.  In each case, I believe the offender is notified.  He/they may discover the violation on their own, or from a user complaint.  A simple warning may be issued, or the post deleted with a warning.

2.  Users classified as "HUB LEADERS" (me, Lief Smith, smokingreen) can delete posts and we have access to records about complaints, and responses. [HUB LEADERS gain their positions from activity points awarded as outlined on the Web site.] 

3.  Tracy, not having the points to be a "HUB LEADER", should only be able to complain to the Agoracom owner to ask that a post be removed.  He can agree or not.  I've seen where he/they have agreed, and I've seen at least one statement that "...does not rise to the level..." of warranting removal.

4.  I know that it is also possible for a poster to write directly to Agoracom management to ask that a post of their own be removed if it contained some kind of substantive mistake or regretful wording.  

Now there may be instances of deletions that escape my observation or may not be available to HUB LEADERS under all circumstances.  So I may miss some things, or haven't cared to look into them.  In fact, I spend almost no time at all in following disciplinary actions on the page available to HUB LEADERS.