Welcome To The Premium Exploration Inc HUB On AGORACOM

Ultimately Developing a District with Multiple Near-Surface Gold Resources along the +30 km Property in Idaho

Free

I have no knowledge of any buyer for the Friday Petsite. Sorry for not saying it well. It was meant in the context of "if" there were a buyer waiting in the wings. I have no knowledge that there is, or is not, one. I did get the impression a few weeks ago that some kind of interest, by more than one entity, had been expressed in "establishing a relationship with PEM." That could have been institutional investor interest or something more profound. I don't know. It wasn't explained. Also, a couple of "Confidential Agreements" had been established as of a few to several weeks ago. Here to, I have no knowledge about what these agreements consist of. It could be routine and inconsequential or it could be something more. I do not know any more. It is left to our immaginations for now, or perhaps forever.