...We Welcome You To The Resverlogix HUB withIn The AGORACOM COMMUNITY!

Free
AGORACOM NEWS FLASH

Dear Agoracom Family,

I want to thank all of you for your patience with us over the past 48 hours and apologize for what was admittedly a botched launch of our new site.

As you can see, we have reverted back to the previous version of the site while we address multiple forum functionality flaws that inexplicably made their way into the launch.

To this end:

1.We have identified 8 fundamental but easily fixable flaws that will be corrected in the coming week, so that you can continue to use the forums exactly as you've been accustomed to.

2.Additionally we will also be implementing a couple of design improvements to "tighten up" the look and feel of the forums.

Sincerely,

George et al

Oct 16, 2019 08:09PM
Oct 16, 2019 08:28PM
Oct 16, 2019 10:34PM
Oct 17, 2019 08:50AM
Oct 17, 2019 03:07PM
Oct 19, 2019 10:18AM

Cabel -  As I am not a scientist I'm hoping some of them on this board will step up and comment as well. You have some great questions. I will give it a try to answer them.

If they could get a $12 billion push in market cap cause their Phase 2 showed promise for Alzheimer's drug,... what would we get for a promising report for CD for a sub-group study,...

What are the differences between a Phase 2 and a sub group of a phase 3,..?

Will investors make the connection between CD and Alzheimer's,...?

We are a Canadian company not on the Nasdaq,,....?

Would we get at least a $5 billion increase in market share,... anyone up to doing a comparision between the two,... results of there phase 2 (which later failed their phase 3) and our sub-group study,..?